Things are changing…

Standard

Hello,

So yet again, blogging has failed. But hey ho, I can try and keep it alive!

As you may have noticed, I’ve abandoned ‘a travelling geophysicist’, which I must admit, is a little sad, but I feel like it soon wont be true. Today is my last day working as a Geophysicist, AND, on the 26th of September,  I will be starting a Master in Energy  Engineering at University of East Anglia! That’s right, I’m going back to university! I’m excited an nervous. I’m staying at the university I love and living in the city that, over the last four years, I’ve grown to call home.

The aim is to keep this up this year… Revamp it a little and change the content. A few posts you’ll (hopefully) see may be a bit outdated, I’m hoping to write one about my graduation, but the plan is is to keep this more as a diary blog, rather than a blog to be a big famous blogger like Tanya Burr or Zoella, I just want something to look back on and remember big occasions, things I made, things I’ve done and things I’ve loved!

Lets hope I can keep up with it this time!

Ex

 

Leave a Reply

