What to blog…

Standard

Hello, me again, and yes so soon! I’m actually procrastinating, I have a deadline at 3pm tomorrow and two of the eight questions to finish, but alas, I just can’t be arsed. Bad, I know, but its Sunday morning, it’s beautifully sunny outside and the last place i want to be is in the library.

I never really know what to blog about. Back when I was working offshore blogging about what life at sea was like, I felt like I had something interesting to say. Now I’m back at university spending the majority of my time in lectures or working on the mountain of coursework I seem to have, I struggle to think of interesting topics, or even make the time. However, when I actually sit down to write, It always flows pretty quickly. I never really know if people will be interested in writing about my studies. I was considering keeping a blog whilst I work on my dissertation, where I should be working on a project with a company. Obviously the actual dissertation wont be discussed due to confidentiality, but the general experience.

I also spend a lot of my free time crocheting ans I never write about that. Probably should. I love to travel, but have little time for it at the moment. Maybe I’ll go back and write about the places I’ve been and any, maybe slightly outdated, recommendations for inter-railing around Europe.

Anyway, I’m not really sure what the point of this post is. An insight to the workings of my Sunday morning procrastination brain. Seeing as it’s 11 and I’m sat in the library and still yet to get on with work, I think I’ll go!

Ex

 

Leave a Reply

